ALTRINCHAM FC LADIES TEAM - FIXTURES, RESULTS & REPORTS

2016-17 Season, Altrincham FC Ladies Match Fixtures


For MATCH REPORTS click on the red opponents' names in the table below.
Unless otherwise shown, home matches are played at Mersey Valley Sports Club, Banky Lane, Ashton on Mersey, Sale.

Official fixture list on FA site

Altrincham FC Ladies will play in the North West Women's Regional League, Division One South in 2016-17.

NO DATE AT AGAINST K/O RES SCORERS/VENUE
1 Sun. 4.9.16 A Chorltonians 2pm 3-2 Dodds, Brown, Bryan @ Hough End Police Centre
2 Wed. 7.9.16 H CURZON ASHTON FC 6.30pm P-P @ Mersey Valley Sports Club
3 Sun. 11.9.16 A Stockport County Blues 2pm 6-3 @ Stockport Sports Village
4 Sun. 18.9.16 H EGERTON 2pm 4-1 @ Stockport Sports Village
5 Sun. 25.9.16 A Ellesmere Port Town 2pm 1-2 Plant
6 Sun. 2.10.16 H FC UNITED OF MANCHESTER 2pm 2-3 Hartopp, Hesketh
7 Sun. 9.10.16 A Liverpool City 2pm 3-1 Dodds, Hesketh, Bryan
8 Sun. 16.10.16 H LIVERPOOL MARSHALLS FEDS RESERVES 2pm 3-3 @ Mersey Valley Sports
CUP Sun. 23.10.16 A MANCHESTER STINGERS 2pm 2-4 @ Mersey Valley Sports
9 Sun. 30.10.16 H NORTHWICH VIXENS 2pm 3-0 @ Mersey Valley Sports Club
10 Sun. 6.11.16 A Warrington Wolverines 2pm 2-8 @ Orford Jubilee Neighbourhood Hub
11 Sun. 13.11.16 H CURZON ASHTON 2pm 0-1 @ Mersey Valley Sports Club
CUP Sun. 27.11.16 H WITTON ALBION 1pm 1-0 Kelly
12 Sun. 4.12.16 H STOCKPORT COUNTY BLUES 2pm 1-0 @ Mersey Valley Sports Club
13 Sun. 18.12.16 H ELLESMERE PORT TOWN 2pm 1-1 Kelly
14 Sun. 8.1.17 A FC United of Manchester 2pm 0-1 @ Broadhurst Park 3G
CUP Sun. 22.1.17 A Birkenhead 2pm 1-0 Powell
PLATE Sun. 29.1.17 H BOLTON WANDERERS 2pm 1-5 @ Mersey Valley Sports Club
CUP Sun.19.2.17 A Tranmere Rovers 1.30pm 1-4 @ Ellesmere Port
18 Sun.26.2.17 H WARRINGTON TOWN 2pm 1-2 @ Mersey Valley Sports Club
19 Sun.12.3.17 H LIVERPOOL MARSHALLS FEDS 2pm 3-1 @ Mersey Valley Sports Club
20 Sun.19.3.17 A Egerton 2pm 0-0 @ Egerton Youth Club
21 Sun.26.3.17 A CHORLTONIANS 2pm 0-0 @ Tameside Stadium
22 Sun.2.4.17 H MERSEYRAIL BOOTLE 2pm 1-3 @ Stockport Sports Village
23 Sun.9.4.17 H LIVERPOOL CITY LADIES 2pm 2-2 @ J Davidson Stadium, 2pm
24 Sun.16.4.17 A Northwich Vixens 2pm 2-0
25 Thu.27.4.17 A Merseyrail Bootle 6.30pm 1-6
25 Sun.30.4.17 A Curzon Ashton 2pm 4-2 Dodds (2), Hesketh, Bryan

Go to Altrincham FC Ladies Home Page
Last season's fixtures, 2015-16 are here


Copyright: ©Altrincham FC

Sports Hall

radiorobins

alty tv

twitter facebook