ALTRINCHAM FC RESERVES - FIXTURES 2015-16


The FA has the official fixture list

2016-17 Season, Altrincham FC Reserves' Match Fixtures


For MATCH REPORTS click on the red opponents' names in the table below.

Unless otherwise shown, home matches are played at Egerton Sports Club, Mereheath Lane, Knutsford, Cheshire WA16 6SL. In 2016-17 Altrincham FC Reserves play in the The Hallmark Security Cheshire Football League Premier Division.

NO DATE AT AGAINST K/O RES SCORERS/VENUE
1 Tue. 9.8.16 A Whaley Bridge 1-2 Swift
2 Sat. 13.8.16 H DENTON TOWN 2-3 Cain, Foster/font>
3 Tue. 16.8.16 A Eagle Sports 3-1 Melingui (2) Swift
4 Sat. 20.8.16 H POYTON 2-0 Cain (2)
5 Tue. 23.8.16 A Knutsford 1-1 Hattersley
6 Sat. 27.8.16 H LINOTYPE CHEADLE 2-2 Westall, Cain
7 Tue. 30.8.16 A Greenalls Padgate St Oswalds 0-2 6.30pm @ GPSO, Moore Utd
8 Sat. 3.9.16 H RUDHEATH SOCIAL 6-0 Clarke, Faux, Davis (2), Melingui (2)
9 Sat. 10.9.16 H GARSWOOD UNITED 4-2 Melingui (2), Stouppis, AN Other
10 Sat. 17.9.16 A Wythenshawe Town 2-4 Swift, Stouppis
11 Mon. 26.9.16 H KNUTSFORD 2-2 Davis, Swift
12 Sat. 1.10.16 A Malpas 2-0 Melingui 2
CUP Sat. 8.10.16 H KARTEL SPORTS 5-1 Barry (2), Palma, Hattersley, Swift
CUP Sat. 15.10.16 H WHALEY BRIDGE 0-4  
13 Sat. 22.10.16 H GARSWOOD 0-4  
14 Sat. 29.10.16 H WHALEY BRIDGE 2-0 Melingui, Faux
15 Sat. 5.11.16 A Rylands 1-1 Swift
16 Sat. 19.11.16 A Congleton Vale 0-3 2pm
17 Sat. 3.12.16 H STYAL 5-0 Cain, Faux, Pembele (2), Swift
18 Sat. 10.12.16 A Rudheath Social 4-2 Melingui, Pouncey, Smith, Sheridan
19 Sat. 7.1.17 A Styal 3-1 Davis, Palma, Dibble
20 Sat. 21.1.17 H EAGLE SPORTS 0-1
21 Sat. 28.1.17 A Crewe 4-2 Palma 2, Westall, Davis
22 Sat. 18.2.17 A Linotype Cheadle NH 0-4
23 Sat. 11.3.17 H RYLANDS 3-0
24 Tue. 28.3.17 H WYTHENSHAWE TOWN 1-1 Evans 3. @ Moss Lane
25 Sat. 1.4.17 H GREENALLS PADGATE ST OSWALDS 4-0
26 Sat. 8.4.17 A Denton Town 0-2
27 Sat. 8.4.17 A Poynton 2-2
27 Sat. 22.4.17 H MALPAS 3-3 3pm
27 Mon. 24.4.17 H CONGLETON VALE 3-0 Heathcote 14,86, Cain 76. @ JDS, Moss Lane
15/04/17 15:00 Poynton 2 - 2 Altrincham FC Reserves L 08/04/17 15:00 Denton Town FC 2 - 0 (HT 2-0) Altrincham FC Reserves L 01/04/17 15:00 Altrincham FC Reserves 4 - 0 Greenalls Padgate St Oswalds

Copyright: ©Altrincham FC 2016
XXX 11/03/17 15:00 Altrincham FC Reserves Rylands Egerton Youth Club FC L 18/03/17 15:00 Poynton Altrincham FC Reserves Poynton FC L 25/03/17 15:00 Altrincham FC Reserves Crewe XXX