ALTRINCHAM FC RESERVES' FIXTURES


HOME | NEWS | CLUB | COMMERCIAL | LINKS | SITE MAP | SUPPORTERS | TEAMS | VENUE HIRE
twitter facebook shop radiorobins alty tv gr photo matchday 



The FA has the official fixture list

2017/18 Season, Altrincham FC Reserves' Match Fixtures


For MATCH REPORTS click on the red opponents' names in the table below.

Unless otherwise shown, home matches are played at Egerton Sports Club, Mereheath Lane, Knutsford, Cheshire WA16 6SL. Altrincham FC Reserves play in the The Hallmark Security Cheshire Football League Premier Division.

NO DATE AT AGAINST K/O RES SCORERS/VENUE
1 Tue. 9.8.17 H LINOTYPE CHEADLE NH 6.45pm 1-0 Pembele
2 Sat. 12.8.17 A Knutsford 3pm 0-6
3 Tue. 15.8.17 A Eagle Sports 6.45pm 1-4 Smith
4 Sat. 19.8.17 H RYLANDS 3pm 1-1 Smith
5 Wed. 23.8.17 A Whaley Bridge Athletic 6.30pm 0-2
6 Sat. 26.8.17 A Billinge 3pm 1-2 Pouncey
7 Tue.29.8.17 A Congleton VR 7pm 3-4 Harrop 2 (1pen), Swift
8 Sat.2.9.17 A Rudheath Social 3pm 0-3
CUP Sat.16.9.17 H HELSBY 3pm 3-1
9 Sat.23.9.17 H WYTHENSHAWE TOWN 3pm 1-3 Scanlan
-- Sat.30.9.17 H RUDHEATH SOCIAL 3pm A-A Match abandoned at 3-1 to Alty
10 Sat.7.10.17 A Poynton 3pm 1-5 Davis
11 Sat.14.10.17 H DENTON TOWN 3pm 2-1
CUP Sat.21.10.17 H CREWE FC 3pm


Copyright: ©Altrincham FC 2017


SITE SUMMARY

GENERAL: Home | News | Archive | Matchday Updates
CLUB: Club Info. | Contact | Ground/Prices | Location | Management | Officials | Town | Vacancies
COMMERCIAL: Commercial Info. | Corporate Info | Fundraisers | Club Shop | Sponsorship | Support MNDA | Venue Hire |
LINKS: Links & Maps |
MATCHDAY: Matchday Live Updates |
MOBILE SITE: Mobile Site |
SITE: About | Search Site | Site Map |
SUPPORTERS: Supporters | Away Travel | T.A.S.C. | Events |
TEAMS: Team Overview | First Team | Fixtures | Ladies Team | League Line-Ups | League Table | Playing Legends | Reserves | Statistics | Through the Years | Youth Team | Youth (Football Education) |
VENUE HIRE: Venue Hire |


Copyright: ©